The Weekend

Saturday Eric and I had a pretty fall-tastic day. He had to run some errands up near Yardley/Trenton and I tagged along with the promise of lunch at Sprig & Vine.

After lunch we stopped at a park and walked around for a bit. There was a really nice biking/walking path that I wish was closer to the city so I could actually go run it.

Before heading home we stopped at a pumpkin patch. We are always the only “adults” there without children and this kid reminded me of everything I hate about kids these days.

pumpkin patch

We took a hay ride out to the pumpkin patch and began searching for the best of the bunch.

pumpkin patch

I can’t wait to gut these pumpkins and roast their seeds!

pumpkin patch

pumpkin patch

One response to “The Weekend

  1. I love your hair color!!!

Leave a Reply

