The Bagel Bunch

bagels!
I tackled one of my baking fears the other day and made bagels!! The fact that you have to boil them first always intimidated me, but I sucked it up and used the recipe from Vegan Brunch.

bagels!
They weren’t too difficult and ended up being pretty good. Not OMG amazing, but not bad!

4 responses to “The Bagel Bunch

  1. Bread baking always feels intimidating. Took me way too long to make a decent no knead.
    Is it me or dO the bread recipes out of vegan cookbooks always come out sort of underwhelming?

  2. I’m impressed… seriously.

    You are totally my hero.

  3. yum. I am scared of making bagels, too 🙂

  4. Wow, I seriously cannot believe you tried making bagels! Very impressive.

Leave a Reply

