Life Through My Phone

I’ve gotten into the habit of taking a photo of my work outfits. I work in a really casual office. Some days I feel like dressing it up, other days I look pretty sloppy.

The cats are adjusting to their new lives as indoor cats, AKA they still hate me.

If you didn’t know, I have the best taste in music, movies, AND tv shows.

We went out to dinner one night and my drink showed up all fancy. Mociun and Baggu did a collaboration and you better bet I was all over that like the hipster kid I am.

2 responses to “Life Through My Phone

  1. Either way, you always look cute… and it’s kind of unfair?

  2. Yup you’re still as gorgeous as ever. I love your seemingly effortless style, so cute. No diggity, do doubt.

Leave a Reply

