I Scream, You Scream

Another incredibly busy week, but I managed to pull myself away from my to-do list to go for an ice cream date at The Franklin Fountain.





7 responses to “I Scream, You Scream

  1. mmm I love Franklin Fountain! My boyfriend and I always split a Mt. Vesuvius haha

  2. That.looks.amazing.

    I want an ice cream date! 🙂

  3. can’t go wrong with an ice cream date 🙂

  4. I wish the vegan ice cream parlor was going to be open when you visit! Alas, it will not be.

  5. Love those Hipstamatic-style photos. Makes the place look even more old-fashioned and adorable!

  6. creeper alert: I recently read the new Jennifer Weiner book, and one of her characters goes to Franklin Fountain. As soon as I read that part I was like “LAUREN BLOGS ABOUT THAT PLACE”…aaaand that’s how i know i read blogs too much 🙂

  7. I’m with Bianca- perfect use of Hipstamatic! I love the hats the dudes are wearing!

Leave a Reply

