Lancaster Farm Fresh CSA Week 20

1 Head Green Romaine Lettuce – certified organic – Bellview Organics

csa week 20

1 Bag Red Potatoes (3lbs) – certified organic – Green Valley Organics

csa week 20

1 Head Red Romaine Lettuce – certified organic – Healthy Harvest Organics

csa week 20

1 Bag Fresh Candy Onions (2lbs) – certified organic – Meadow Valley Organics

csa week 20

2 Leeks – certified organic – Soaring Eagle Acres

csa week 20

And I swapped out a bag of tomatoes for this squash. Does anyone know what kind this is? I think it’s kabocha, but I am not sure.

csa week 20

6 responses to “Lancaster Farm Fresh CSA Week 20

  1. I’m jealous that you get so many potatoes through your CSA! We got 1 potato 1 week. 1. I’m still waiting for the next time we get some.

  2. I have one of these right now but it’s orange — Hokkaido Squash I think!

  3. Beautiful. Veggies are so wonderful to look at (and eat!). I’m pretty sure that’s a hubbard squash, but I could be wrong.

  4. Wow, red romaine!

Leave a Reply

